Paducah Racing Racing Every Friday Night Fri, 17 Apr 2015 15:23:29 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Open Practice This Sunday! Tue, 14 Apr 2015 04:33:02 +0000 pir practice


]]> 0
Racing For Autism Media Day! Tue, 14 Apr 2015 04:30:57 +0000

Continue reading »]]> The season opener is just around the corner! Racing for Autism will kick off the 2015 season at PIR! We have a lot of great stuff planned for that night, but we’re going to start the excitement by hosting a sensory friendly car show / media day with our friends at The Station Burger Co. this Saturday. Come out and meet some of the drivers that will run during Racing for Autism! There will be fun, prizes, and great food right next door @ The Station.


autism media night


]]> 0
Big Doubleheader This Saturday At Fairgrounds Speedway Nashville! Wed, 08 Apr 2015 18:19:03 +0000

Continue reading »]]> arca race

It’s almost go time for the much anticipated return of the ARCA Racing Series presented by Menards and the Southern Super Series Late Models to Fairgrounds Speedway Nashville. The event is scheduled for this Saturday, April 11 at the historic facility.

The event is shaping up to be huge with in upwards of 30 ARCA cars entered for the Troop Aid 200 presented by Federated Auto Parts and Crosley Brands. Point leader, Grant Enfinger leads the charge, while Josh Williams, Thomas Praytor, Kyle Weatherman, Clay Greenfield, Brandon Jones, Bo LeMastus, Matt Tifft, Will Kimmel, Austin Wayne Self, Bobby Hamilton, Jr. and a host of others will try to knock him off his pedestal. It will be the third event of the season for the series and the first visit to the Fairgrounds since David Green took the checkered flag in 1992.

The Southern Super Series Federated Auto Parts 100 presented by Crosley Brands and Crane Cams should also be outstanding. It is the only Super Late Model event scheduled at the track this season and some big names are coming out to take the guitar. Last year’s All American 400 winner and Snowball Derby champion, John Hunter Nemechek leads the list of competitors for the 100 lap grind. 2001 AA400 winner, Chuck Barnes, Jr. has also entered the event along with the likes of Bubba Pollard, Donnie Wilson, Casey Roderick, Harrison Burton, Anderson Bowen, Casey Smith, Augie Grill, Kyle Grisson, Daniel Hemric, and a number of others.

Practice gets underway on Saturday, April 11 at 11:30, with qualifying at 3:15, and racing at 6:00 PM. Advance reserved seating is $25 for adults and $15 for kids 5-12. Advance reserved seating is being sold for the top eight rows and is available by calling Track Enterprises at 217-764-3200.

In addition, the first 500 retired or active military with proper military identification will get a free grandstand pass for themselves and one family member.

The event is a combined effort between Track Enterprises, Fairgrounds Speedway Nashville, The Fairgrounds Nashville, and So Good! Entertainment.

More information can be found at or

]]> 0
Opening Night Pushed Back! Mon, 30 Mar 2015 14:38:00 +0000

Continue reading »]]> Our new opening night has been set.. For Friday: April 24th! This will be our second annual PIR Racing For Autism
Night! PIR will be welcoming back Families on the Spectrum! We will be holding a 50/50 raffle, taking donations, and having t-shirt sells where all of the proceeds will go to Families on the Spectrum.

To aide the benefit the track will be bringing back the PIR Pie In The Face Challenge!

open night open night 2

]]> 0
Nasty Weather Puts A Stop On Upcoming Open Practice Tue, 10 Mar 2015 15:29:27 +0000

Continue reading »]]> Due to the awful weather conditions the last three weeks there will be NO PRACTICE ON 03-14-2015. The track is nowhere near being ready for any sort of racing. Last week we had over 12 inches of snow covering our racing surface, this week inches and inches of rain.

We are doing everything in our power trying to get the track ready for opening night, 04-03-2015. Right now it is not looking promising.  As racers ourselves we know exactly how much TIME, MONEY, AND DEDICATION that you invest in your racing. It is not worth hurting your possessions due to poor track conditions.

As always we thank you from the bottom of our hearts for the support you show us. We are truly blessed to be apart of the best sport in the USA!

-The Mason’s

]]> 0
Attention B-Mod Racers We Want You! Wed, 25 Feb 2015 19:55:05 +0000 Don’t forget that we have added a new class for the 2015 season!

We are very excited with our new addition of the


The 2015 UMP Rules can be found at

]]> 0
Have a question about the 2015 season? Wed, 25 Feb 2015 19:50:40 +0000 Feel free to contact us if you have a question regarding the 2015 season?

We are always available to help you in any way possible!

Call us at 270-898-7469 or email us at

]]> 0
Opening Night Is Set! Wed, 25 Feb 2015 19:46:08 +0000 Opening night for the 2015 season is set for Friday April 3rd!

Mark your calendars and get ready for some action packed high banked dirt racing!


]]> 0
Gearing up for the 2015 Season!! Wed, 25 Feb 2015 19:39:29 +0000 Who’s ready for some racing? We are!

Make sure to check out the new freshly updated 2015 schedule!

As always please stay updated with us by following us on our social media sites!

Find us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram!

]]> 0
October 3rd, 2014 Fri, 03 Oct 2014 16:19:27 +0000 WE ARE RACING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


HOT LAPS 7:00 — TIME TRIALS 7:30 — RACING 8:00

]]> 0