NDRL Late Model and Modified Results

The NDRL Lets Get Dirty 75 Winner is…. The #1 of Josh Richards! Followed by Owens, Mars, Moyer, Bloomquist, Francis, Babb, Birkhofer, Chris Simpson, Carrier Jr, Erb, Tim Brown, Wells, Pierce, McCool, The Top 15!

The Modified Feature goes to the #24H of Mike Harrison! Followed by Schrader, Kinder, Krohn, Mevert, Cooper, Kissinger, Krup, Poel, Lee, Bradham, Ladd, Miles, Danny Schwartz, Story, The Top 15!

Permanent link to this article: http://paducahracing.com/2013/04/ndrl-late-model-and-modified-results/